GymBug

I've caught it. Fortunately, it's not treatable.

MyProtein Discount!

Hi there!

After an amazing and indulgent weekend I’m back! My sister has (unfortunately) gone home and I’ve now got 3 weeks to kill before my next visitors to Madrid! I got a supply of protein delivered to me (good flavours, cheaper delivery to the UK) but miscalculated how many scoops I will need between now and my return home in May. So I looked to MyProtein to help me out! I managed to get £26.56 worth of protein related goodies for £12.52 today, including delivery!

MyProtein is absolutely brilliant for quality protein in great flavours for great prices. My sister and I both use it, my sister finds it is the only protein that doesn’t upset her stomach! I usually buy Chocolate Smooth but have gone for Unflavoured this time because it’s cheaper and I don’t mind the unflavoured version at all, so I might as well save a bit!

So, my order consisted of ;

1kg Unflavoured Whey Protein
9 x Pro Milk Zero Chocolate
MyProtein Blender Bottle

I then applied the following code;

20% entire order when you order certain “Goodies” (in this case it was the Pro Milk Zero -£2.63)
Automatic discount of the Pro Milk Zero (-£12.99)

Then just add £1.99 standard delivery and I had an amazing deal on protein!

I really recommend MyProtein!

Gym Bug

Note; this was no way sponsored by MyProtein, these voucher codes are accesible by anyone!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

